Skip to content

From David Bowie:

September 28, 2015

You got crazy legs, you got amazing head;
you got rings on your fingers and your hair’s hot red.
You got wit from my tongue, name on the sun;
I got you going to my breast because you’re the only one
who uses school to pleasure

You make me act real gone, you make me trawl along.
I had to ravish your capsule, suck you dry,
feel the teeth in your bone, heal your head with my own –
I can talk of your home; we’ll have to fight alone.

– Velvet Goldmine

No comments yet

Leave a Reply

